47 LONGMOOR ROAD, LONG EATON, NOTTINGHAM NG10 4FN

Festive opening times 2017

Administrator

Don't get stuck over the festive holiday period.

We are open for Mots, Servicing, Tyres, Brakes, Clutches, Exhausts, Batteries and all general car repairs.

Call us if you need us on 0115 946 4700

Our opening times are over the holiday period are as follows:

22 Dec, Friday : Open normal hours

23 Dec, Saturday : CLOSED

24 Dec, Sunday : CLOSED

25 Dec, Monday : CLOSED

26 Dec, Tuesday : CLOSED

27 Dec, Wednesday : OPEN normal hours

28 Dec, Thursday : OPEN normal hours

29 Dec, Friday : OPEN normal hours

30 Dec, Saturday : OPEN normal hours

31 Dec, Sunday : CLOSED

01 Jan, Monday : CLOSED

02 Jan, Tuesday : OPEN normal hours

Normal open times are:

Mon to Fri : 8.00am to 5.30pm

Saturday : 8.30am to 1.00pm

Sunday : Closed

Categories:
Posted By Administrator at 11:50 AM